HỌC TIẾNG NHẬT

Sentences में This That These Those का Use अब नही भूलेंगे आप | Learn English through Hindi | Kiến thức hữu ích those these

Công Nam

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Công Nam là người chiụ trách nhiệm chính cho mọi hoạt động tin tức của web này. Mọi thông tin mình cung cấp các bạn đều có thể tham khảo nhé!

Related Articles

26 Comments

  1. My Books, eBooks & Web Courses: https://in.spokenenglish.guru/

    My Lesson-wise 350+ Videos on 64 GB Pendrive: https://in.spokenenglish.guru/product-detail.php?id=2

    Order/Enquiry @ +91-8448443310 or WhatsApp @ +91-9760375308

    My App (Prac. Ex. & Quiz): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=in.qtime.spokenenglishguru

    Follow me on:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/englishwaledotcom/

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/spoken_english_guru_adityarana/

    My Trending Blogs:

    Tenses: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/tense-definition-rules-charts/

    Verbs: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/all-verbs-in-english-grammar/

    Conversations: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/conversations/

    Translations: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/hindi-to-english-translation/

    Vocabulary: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/vacabulary-and-pronunciation/

    Daily Use Sentences: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/daily-use-english-sentences/

    Interview Q&A: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/interview-questions-and-answers/

    Punctuation Marks: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/14-punctuation-marks-in-english/

    Active-Passive Voice: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/active-and-passive-voice-rules-tricks-charts-exercises-examples-pdf/

    Direct- Indirect Narration: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/direct-and-indirect-speech/

    Parts of Speech: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/parts-of-speech/

    Noun and its type: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/noun/

    Indefinite Pronoun: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/indefinite-pronoun/

    Adjectives: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/adjectives/

    Prepositions: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/prepositions/

    Causative Verbs: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/causative-verbs/

    English Writing Practice Ex: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/english-writing/

    English Speaking Practice Ex: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/english-speaking-practice/

    English Listening Practice Ex: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/english-listening-practice/

    English Charts: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/english-charts-tense-chart-conditional-chart-active-passive-chart/

    Essays: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/essay-writing/

    Speech: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/speech/

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *

Back to top button